Langley

Executive

  • Title
  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Newsletter
  • Membership/Webpage
  • LRTA Webmaster
  • Communications
  • Program
  • Scholarship
  • Cosco Rep
  • Member at Large
  • Sunshine Contact
  • Cosco Rep
  • Member Support/Let’s Go
  • Name
  • Maureen Wilson
  • Sue MacKenzie
  • Wayne Wiebe
  • Mary Jo Hall
  • Maureen Wilson
  • Susan Preast
  • George Main
  • Cindy Silen
  • Christine Toth
  • Maureen Pepin
  • John Salmon
  • Heather Anderlini
  • Jacquie Hollybow
  • Annette O’Connor
  • Judy de Vries
  • Phone
  • 604-916-0653
  • 604-882-3115
  • 604-534-2824
  • 604-535-8611
  • 604-484-6569
  • 604-308-7174
  • 604-574-5554
  • 604-615-5642
  • 604-530-5060
  • 604-856-8908
  • 604-576-6809
  • 604-534-3382
  • 604-888-7020
  • 604-882-8203
  • 604-530-7103
  • Email
  • mwilson0653@gmail.com
  • spmackenzie@shaw.ca
  • waynewiebe@shaw.ca
  • mary_hall@telus.net
  • mwilson0653@gmail.com
  • susanpreast@shaw.ca
  • gmlrta@shaw.ca
  • crsilen@gmail.com
  • jjtoth@telus.net
  • m-fpepin@hotmail.com
  • nsalmon@sd35.bc.ca
  • handerlini@shaw.ca
  • jhollybow@hotmail.com
  • caoconno@telus.net
  • devriesj@telus.net

Newsletter

Langley Branch Newsletter 2016

Website

www.langleyrta.ca