Richmond

Executive

  • Title
  • President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Membership
  • Phone Committee
  • Programs
  • Sunshine
  • Heritage
  • Social Concerns
  • Scholarship Trust
  • Name
  • Gordon Smith
  • Cathy Wozny
  • Mary Hardy
  • Denise Gobbo
  • Denise Gobbo
  • Munjeet Booton
  • Pat Walach
  • Loraine Martin
  • Lynne Farquharson
  • Glenn Kishi
  • Phone
  • 604-272-2433
  • Email
  • gosmith@shaw.ca
  • woznyl@hotmail.com
  • mhardy149@gmail.com
  • denisegobbo@shaw.ca
  • mbooton@sd38.bc.ca
  • p.walach@hotmail.com
  • rrtaheritage@gmail.com
  • cathome@telus.net
  • gkishi@sd38.bc.ca