Executive

TitleNamePhoneEmail
PresidentCathy Van Herwaarden250-248-0412pqrtapresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentStephanie Koropatnickpqrtavicepresident@gmail.com
SecretaryBarb Brettpqrtasecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerEllen Coatespqrtatreasurer@gmail.com
Past PresidentKay Howardpqrtapastpresident@gmail.com
MembershipDiane Williamspqrtamembership@gmail.com
ProgrammesSuzanne Rushpqrtaprograms@gmail.com
SunshineColleen Craigpqrtasunshine@gmail.com
Well-beingBarb Brettpqrtawellbeing@gmail.com
HeritageSharon Cox-Gustavsonpqrtaheritage@gmail.com
HistorianVacant