Skip to main content

Delegates to the 2018 AGM elected a new Board of Directors, led by incoming President Gerry Tiede.

Seated, Table Officers: (left to right) Past President Patricia Clough, First Vice-President Grace Wilson, President Gerry Tiede, Second Vice-President Charan Gill. Standing, Directors: (left to right:) Caroline Malm, Floyd Smith, Dave Scott, Sterling Campbell, Janice Androsoff, Terry Green, Dale Lauber (ACER-CART), Barb Mikulec. Absent: Director Stefan Cieslik