Skip to main content

Excellence in Public Education Committee Chair Caroline Malm created a presentation for the 2020 BCRTA Conference celebrating this year’s winners of the Golden Star Awards.

This year’s winners hail from Thetis Island Elementary School and Tecumseh Elementary School. Feature articles on the winners will appear in the Winter 2020 PostScript Magazine.

View the 2020 Golden Star Awards Presentation here: